Thule- Official Selection CORTOMONTAGNA 2020 – 6^ edizione

Thule-Beyond the borders of the known world - Official Selection at CORTOMONTAGNA 2020 – 6^ edizione

Saturday 5 December 2020 at 6.00 pm

Cortomontagna 2020 award ceremony

Screening of the winning short films and commentary by the president of the jury Dante Spinotti and the jurors Annalisa Bonfiglioli, Lorenzo Codelli, Federico Gallo, Livio Iacob, Sara Martin and Gabriele Moser.

Francesca Spangaro leads

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W

© 2014 by Heike Salzer / Ingi Jensson. Proudly created with

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now